Kimono My House

  1. This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us
  2. Amateur Hour
  3. Falling In Love With Myself Again
  4. Here In Heaven
  5. Thank God It's Not Christmas
  6. Hasta Manana Monsieur
  7. Talent Is An Asset
  8. Complaints
  9. In My Family
  10. Equator
  11. Barbecutie (bonus track)
  12. Lost And Found (bonus track)
  13. Amateur Hour - Live (bonus track)